Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 9:45amHoly Communion
Our service will be led by our minister Rev Asif Das
Saturday 3rd June 2017  Walk the Wey circuit walk
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30amMorning worship with Holy Communion
Our service will be led by Rev Paul Hulme and will include Holy Communion
Monday 5th June 2017 2:30pmWomens Fellowship
Members afternoon with a bring and buy stall
Tuesday 6th June 2017 1:45pmTuesday Club for 0 - 5's
Our group welcomes all children from 0-5 with their carers
Thursday 8th June 2017 10:30amCoffee morning in aid of Esuubi
7:30pmHouse Group
Please see the weekly notice sheet for details of the venue
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30amChurch Anniversary
Our service will be led by Mr Paul Tabraham and will be all age worship
6:30pmCircuit Service In Praise of Preaching
Our circuit service will be held at Godalming United Reform Church
Monday 12th June 2017 7:30pmOutlet AGM
Tuesday 13th June 2017 1:45pmTuesday Club for 0 - 5's
Our group welcomes all children from 0-5 with their carers
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by our Superintendent minister Rev Claire Potter
11:30amAnnual Church Meeting
Monday 19th June 2017 2:30pmWomens Fellowship
Our speaker is Mike Price from Phyllis Tuckwell
Tuesday 20th June 2017 1:45pmTuesday Club for 0 - 5's
Our group welcomes all children from 0-5 with their carers
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:00amQuiet Prayer
10:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Canon Dr Steve Green
6:30pmEvening worship with Holy Communion
Our service will be led by Rev Claire Potter and include Holy Communion
Tuesday 27th June 2017 1:45pmTuesday Club for 0 - 5's
Our group welcomes all children from 0-5 with their carers
7:30pmHouse Group
Please see the weekly news sheet for details of the venue
<< May 2017