Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by our minister Rev Asif Das and will include the commissioning of our Pastoral Visitors
6:30pmCircuit service at Knaphill
Thursday 7th September 2017 9:45amHoly Communion
Our service will be followed by coffee
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Mrs Rosemary Lee
Monday 11th September 2017 7:30pmOutlet
At our meeting we welcome Hilary Austen from Street Angels to talk about "The Night Time Economy"
Tuesday 12th September 2017 1:45pmTuesday club for 0 - 5s
This group is for parents and carers with children 0 - 5, held during term time
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:30amCoffee morning in aid of Methodist Homes
7:30pmHouse Group
Our meeting will be led by Rev Allan Taylor. Please see the weekly news sheet for further details
Saturday 16th September 2017 11:00amMerrow Community Fun Day
This event will be held at the Bushy Hill Community Centre
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30amMorning worship - MHA Sunday
Our service will be led by our minister Rev Asif Das and will feature the work of Methodist Homes
Monday 18th September 2017 2:00pmWomens Fellowship
Our meeting will be led by Rev Asif Das and will include Holy Communion and a bring and buy sale
Tuesday 19th September 2017 1:45pmTuesday club for 0 - 5s
This group is for parents and carers with children 0 - 5, held during term time
Wednesday 20th September 2017 9:30amPrayer Group
Please see the magazine for further details
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30amHarvest Festival
Our Harvest celebrations will be led by Mr Graham Warr
5:00pmTea/coffee and cake before our Songs of Praise worship
6:30pmEvening worship with Songs of Praise
Our service will take the form of a Songs of Praise
Tuesday 26th September 2017 1:45pmTuesday club for 0 - 5s
This group is for parents and carers with children 0 - 5, held during term time
<< August 2017