Calendar

<< February 2017

March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 10:30amAsh Wednesday worship
Our service will be led by Rev Barrie Tabraham
Friday 3rd March 2017  Women's World Day of Prayer
10:00amWomen's World Day of Prayer service
At Merrow Methodist Church
7:00pmWomen's World Day of Prayer service
At Church of St Joseph, Eastgate Gardens, Guildford
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:30amMorning worship with Holy Communion
Our service will be led by Rev Barrie Tabraham and will include Holy Communion
Monday 6th March 2017 2:30pmWomens Fellowship
Joan Wells will be sharing with us her travels in Southern India
Tuesday 7th March 2017 1:45pmTuesday Club for 0 - 5's
Our group welcomes all children from 0-5 with their carers
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Rev Brian Treharne
6:30pmEvening worship
Our service will be led by Mr Philip Beastall
Monday 13th March 2017 7:30pmOutlet
Our speaker will be Carole Ransom. The title is simply "Knickers" and will include history and fashion
Tuesday 14th March 2017 1:45pmTuesday Club for 0 - 5s
Thursday 16th March 2017 10:30amTraidcraft Big Brew coffee morning
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Mrs Vivien Gerhold
Monday 20th March 2017 2:30pmWomens Fellowship
Our speaker will be Peter Nicholls from the Leprosy Mission
Tuesday 21st March 2017 1:45pmTuesday Club for 0 - 5's
Our group welcomes all children from 0-5 with their carers
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:00amQuiet Prayer
10:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Mr John Mitchell
6:30pmEvening worship with Holy Communion
Our service will be led by Rev Allan Taylor and will include Holy Communion
Tuesday 28th March 2017 1:45pmTuesday Club for 0 - 5's
Our group welcomes all children from 0-5 with their carers
<< February 2017