Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Thursday 2nd November 2017 9:45amHoly Communion
Our service will be led by Rev Barrie Tabraham
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:30amMorning worship - Junior Church Leaders
Our service will be led by our minister Rev Asif Das and will include the dedication of our Junior Church Leaders
Monday 6th November 2017 2:30pmWomen's Fellowship
"Two Gillian's" Gillian Brierley and Gillian Sweeney will be singing and entertaining us
Tuesday 7th November 2017 1:45pmTuesday club for 0 - 5s
This group is for parents and carers with children 0 - 5, held during term time
7:30pmHouse Group
Our meeting will be led by Rev Asif Das. Please see the weekly news sheet for venue details
Thursday 9th November 2017 10:30amCoffee morning in aid of the Encephalitis Society
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Rev Peter Hills
Monday 13th November 2017 7:30pmOutlet
Our speaker is Jean Anderson : Why did Quakers become chocolate makers?
Tuesday 14th November 2017 1:45pmTuesday club for 0 - 5s
This group is for parents and carers with children 0 - 5, held during term time
Saturday 18th November 2017 7:00pmAnnual Church Quiz
Includes fish and chip supper with dessert for £12
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Mrs Vivien Gerhold
Monday 20th November 2017 2:30pmWomen's Fellowship
Our meeting will be a devotional afternoon led by Rev Barrie Tabraham
Tuesday 21st November 2017 1:45pmTuesday club for 0 - 5s
This group is for parents and carers with children 0 - 5, held during term time
Thursday 23rd November 2017 7:30pmHouse Group
Our meeting will be led by Rev Claire Potter. Please see weekly news sheet for venue details
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30amMorning worship - Operation Christmas Child
Our service will be led by Rev Paul Hulme and will include the dedication of the showboxes.
6:30pmEvening worship with Holy Communion
Our service will be led by Rev Allan Taylor
Tuesday 28th November 2017 1:45pmTuesday club for 0 - 5s
This group is for parents and carers with children 0 - 5, held during term time
<< October 2017